Consulting and Services


Operation

We work on the principle of integrated pest management. It requires that the use of chemical pesticides is kept to a necessary and appropriate level. Therefore, we work with a whole range of different products that allow different types of combat. We are taking to the wishes of customers who are calling l for an effective and yet gentle to human environment friendly pest control. The integrated pest management used means that biological and biotechnological products are included as well as spraying with natural ingredients and those with chemical / synthetic active ingredients. All these products have a biocide registration. Thus, the professional pest control is a wide range of available mechanisms available, from which the most appropriate means can be selected. All these products have a biocide registration.

Consulting

The customer receives a detailed proof of control work listing the pests, the pesticides and the materials used. In addition, the customer will receive instructions where appropriate, any safety measures to be taken in the hours after the treatment or in the near future and giving some advice for monitoring for the future.

Facilities and services

  • Identification of the pest.
  • Maintenance contract to HACCP.
  • Object-related maintenance contracts.
  • 24 hour services.

Back

Schaedlingsbekaempfung, Kammerjaeger, Insektenbekaempfung, Nagerbekaempfung, Taubenabwehr, Holzschutz, Bautenschutz, Hygiene-Service, HACCP, Wiesbaden, Bad Homburg, Bad Kreuznach, Darmstadt, Frankfurt, Groß-Gerau, Hanau, Limburg, Mainz, Offenbach, Ruesselsheim, Alzey-Worms, Bergstraße, Darmstadt-Dieburg, Hochtaunus, Limburg-Weilburg, Main-Taunus, Mainz-Bingen, Rhein-Lahn, Rheingau-Taunus, Ungeziefer, Schaben, Ameisen, Motten, Kaefer, Silberfische, Bettwanzen, Floh, Floehe, Wespen, Hausbock, Holzwurm, Schaedlinge, Ratte, Ratten, Wanderratte, Maus, Maeuse, Nager, Zecken, Milben, Larven, Bakterien, Hausbock, Pilze, Hausschwamm, Holzwurm, Nagekaefer, Ants, Mice, Mosquitos, Fleas, Spiders, Bed Bugs, Flies, Termites, Roaches, Rats, Crickets, Ticks, Cockroaches, Bees, Rodents, Wasps.

Beratung und Service


Arbeitsweise

Wir arbeiten nach dem Prinzip der integrierten Schädlingsbekämpfung. Sie verlangt, dass die Anwendung chemischer Bekämpfungsmittel auf ein notwendiges und angemessenes Maß beschränkt wird. Daher arbeiten wir mit einer ganzen Reihe verschiedenartiger Präparate, die unterschiedliche Arten der Bekämpfung ermöglichen. Wir gehen damit auf die Wünsche der Kunden ein, die eine wirksame und gleichzeitig für den Menschen und die Umwelt schonende Schädlingsbekämpfung fordern. Biologische und biotechnische Präparate gehören zur integrierten Schädlingsbekämpfung genauso wie Spritzmittel mit Wirkstoffen aus der Natur sowie solchen mit chemisch/synthetischen Wirkstoffen. Damit steht dem professionellen Schädlingsbekämpfer eine breite Palette an Wirkmechanismen zur Verfügung, aus denen die geeignetsten Mittel ausgewählt werden können.

Beratung

Über die Bekämpfungsmaßnahme erhält der Kunde einen detaillierten Arbeitsnachweis, in dem ihm die Schädlinge sowie die verwendeten Pestizide und Materialien aufgeführt werden. Darüber hinaus erhält der Kunde gegebenenfalls Instruktionen, was in den nächsten Stunden bzw. in nächster Zeit zu beachten ist.

Service und Dienstleistungen

  • Bestimmung von Schädlingen.
  • Wartungsvertrag nach HACCP.
  • Objektbezogene Wartungsverträge.
  • 24 Stundenservice.

Zurück

Schaedlingsbekaempfung, Kammerjaeger, Insektenbekaempfung, Nagerbekaempfung, Taubenabwehr, Holzschutz, Bautenschutz, Hygiene-Service, HACCP, Wiesbaden, Bad Homburg, Bad Kreuznach, Darmstadt, Frankfurt, Groß-Gerau, Hanau, Limburg, Mainz, Offenbach, Ruesselsheim, Alzey-Worms, Bergstraße, Darmstadt-Dieburg, Hochtaunus, Limburg-Weilburg, Main-Taunus, Mainz-Bingen, Rhein-Lahn, Rheingau-Taunus, Ungeziefer, Schaben, Ameisen, Motten, Kaefer, Silberfische, Bettwanzen, Floh, Floehe, Wespen, Hausbock, Holzwurm, Schaedlinge, Ratte, Ratten, Wanderratte, Maus, Maeuse, Nager, Zecken, Milben, Larven, Bakterien, Hausbock, Pilze, Hausschwamm, Holzwurm, Nagekaefer, Ants, Mice, Mosquitos, Fleas, Spiders, Bed Bugs, Flies, Termites, Roaches, Rats, Crickets, Ticks, Cockroaches, Bees, Rodents, Wasps.